Abilene Advisors

Les consultants d’Abilene Advisors sont fiers de vous offrir leurs expertises et compétences dans les domaines de la Gouvernance, de la Gestion des Risques et de la Conformité.

Ils mettent à votre service plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans la gestion d’entreprises, dans le management, dans leurs prestations de services en tant que consultants en sécurité de l’information, protection des données, continuité des activités métiers, gestion et analyse des risques, pratique de l’audit et gestion de la conformité à des référentiels réglementaires et normatifs.

Les consultants et formateurs d’Abilene Advisors, formés dans les grandes écoles et universités suisses et européennes et disposent de MBA et de nombreuses certifications soutenant leurs activités: Certificate of the Business Continuity Institute (BCI), BCI Approved Instructor, CBCP du Disaster Recovery Institute (DRI), Lead Auditor sur les Normes ISO 20000-1, ISO 27001; ISO 22301 et ISO 9001, Lead Implementer sur les Normes ISO 27001, ISO 22301, ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 27005 Risk Manager, ISO 31000 Lead Risk Manager  & Certified Data Protection Officer (GDPR).

Abilene Advisors est actif en Suisse, en Europe, au Moyen-Orient et en Asie du Sud-Est auprès des directions générales et des conseils d’administration de grandes sociétés multinationales, d’organisations internationales et de collectivités publiques.

Henri Haenni (Fondateur & Managing Director d’Abilene Advisors)

Formation : Masters en Mathématiques et Informatique de l’EPFL assorti d’un MBA de HEC à l’Université de Lausanne

Certifications : Member of the BCI, DRI CBCP, ISO 27001 LI, ISO 22301 LI, ISO 20000 LA, ISO 9001 LI, ISO 27005 RM, Certified Data Protection Officer (GDPR), BCS Green IT certified

  • 25 ans d’expérience dans les systèmes d’information dont 15 dans la sécurité de l’information
  • Approuvé par le Business Continuity Institute (BCI) (www.thebci.org) pour enseigner le Certificate of the BCI (CBCI) (approved BCI instructor)
Lire plus  

Alexis Hirschhorn (Partner & Senior Advisor)

Formation : MSc in Security Management (UP)

Certifications : CISA, CISM, Certified ISO 27001 Lead Auditor, ISO 27001 LI, CISSP, CCSE, CCNA, MCSE

  • 20 années d’expérience dans la sécurité de l’information (gouvernance et opérations
  • 14 années d’expérience en audit et implémentations de l’ISO 27001

Abilene Advisors

Abilene Advisors consultants are proud to offer their expertise and skills in the areas of Governance, Risk Management and Compliance.

We have over 25 years of experience in managing businesses, IT divisions, consultancy in information security, data protection, business continuity, risk management and analysis, audit and compliance with regulatory and normative frameworks.

Abilene Advisors consultants, trained at high-schools and universities, hold  many certifications supporting their activities : Certificate of the Business Continuity Institute (BCI), CBCP of the Disaster Recovery Institute (DRI), BCI Approved Instructor, Lead Auditor on ISO 20000-1 and ISO 9001 standards, Lead Implementer on ISO 27001, ISO 22301 & ISO 9001 standards, ISO 27005 Lead Risk Manager, Certified Data Protection Officer (GDPR) and certified British Computer Society Green IT.

Abilene Advisors is active in Switzerland, Europe, Middle East and South East Asia for top management and boards of large multinational companies, international organizations and public administrations.

Henri HAENNI

FOUNDER

Henri Haenni (Founder & Managing Director of Abilene Advisors)

Education : Masters in Mathematics and in Computer Science of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology and a MBA for the Lausanne University Business School

Certifications : Member of the BCI, DRI CBCP, ISO 27001 LI, ISO 22301 LI, ISO 20000 LA, ISO 9001 LI, ISO 27005 RM, Certified Data Protection Officer (GDPR),  BCS Green IT certified

  • 25 years of experience in information systems and 15 in information security
  • Approved by the Business Continuity Institute (BCI) (www.thebci.org) to teach the Certificate of the BCI (CBCI), Certification workshop (approved BCI instructor)

Read More